Mr Christopher Rowley

Deputy Principal

Mr John O’Shea

Deputy Principal

Ms Gwendoline Brady

Year Head

1st Year Mr R Hackett
2nd Year Ms A Hayden
3rd Year Mr S Reilly
4th Year
5th Year Ms L Cartwright & Mr G Gunn
6th Year Ms M Henry

Anti-Bullying Team

Ms G O’Reilly Ms A Kavanagh
Ms C Smith Ms B Harte
Mr E O’Callaghan Ms L Cartwright
Ms K Flood Mr C McGuigan
Ms G Brady

Student Support Team 

Ms G Brady Mr D Burns
Ms B Harte Ms A Hayden
Ms M Henry Mr E O’Callaghan
Ms G O’Reilly Ms C Smith
Fr Andrew Tully

Teaching Staff

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!